Sign In Forgot Password

Shoresh Bingo

Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyyar 5782

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 26 2022 25 Iyyar 5782