Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 5, 2021 28 Elul 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 15, 2021 7 Elul 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, July 18, 2021 9 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, July 4, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Studying Torah, counted among the 613 mitzvot, is based on the verse from Deuteronomy, "And you shall teach it to your children." Join us virtually on Zoom on Sunday monrnings as we delve into the intricacies and teachings of the Torah.  CLICK HERE to connect to the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 7 2021 3 Tevet 5782