Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Bat Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Teves 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Teves 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Teves 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Led by Cantor Shulie, this opportunity is available for all those who have never had a Bat Mitzvah as well as for those who want to repeat the experience but need a little refresher.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781