Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Bat Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Teves 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Teves 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Teves 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Led by Cantor Shulie, this opportunity is available for all those who have never had a Bat Mitzvah as well as for those who want to repeat the experience but need a little refresher.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 6 2020 12 Nisan 5780