Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783