Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Tuesday, September 28, 2021 22 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

This class in Mindful Meditation, a skill learned through structured exercises that teach the meditator to intentionally focus their mind on the present reality, is practiced through the lens of Jewish teachings and prayer.  Join us virtually to participate.  Please contact Monda Sagalkin for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 16 2021 10 Tishrei 5782