Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Teves 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Teves 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Teves 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

This class in Mindful Meditation, a skill learned through structured exercises that teach the meditator to intentionally focus their mind on the present reality, is practiced through the lens of Jewish teachings and prayer.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 6 2020 12 Nisan 5780