Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Strengthen our community by participating in a minyan, a ritual that allows us to welcome visitors, reinforce old friendships and reach out to grieving congregants. 

Zoom Meeting ID: 957 050 124

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/957050124

One tap mobile (phone in only)

+13017158592,,957050124# US (Germantown)

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 16 2021 6 Tammuz 5781