Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi T's The Aleph Bet Class

Past Sessions
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

How well do you really know The Aleph Bet? Zoon ID: 854 6467 5131 Password: 613613

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 7 2020 15 Tammuz 5780