Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Hersh Adult Ed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Teves 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Teves 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join us for the series "Beyond Dispute: The Debates That Shape Jewish Life." Discussions will focus on debates around Jewish practice, its essence and future, and whether our differences divide or unite us.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 7 2020 13 Nisan 5780