Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Education Classes w/Rabbi Hersh Games of Thrones Jewish Edition

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 24 2024 15 Adar I 5784