Sign In Forgot Password

Knit & Knosh

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join our growing group of avid knitters, crocheters and needlepointers. Work on your own project or create something to donate to a worthy cause.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 6 2020 16 Av 5780