Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Hersh's Adult Education Class

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Please join Rabbi Hersh for The Miller Intro into Judaism Program. Classes begin virtually at 7:00pm Tuesday, October 20th. Register by calling Beth Sholom at 301-663-3437. Classes are free to members and $54.00 to non-members.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Shevat 5781