Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Chodesh Group

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 19 2021 7 Iyyar 5781