Sign In Forgot Password

Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

We welcome all to our Shabbat morning services and the Kiddush luncheon that follows. There are many opportunities for congregation members to participate in or lead the services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 6 2020 12 Nisan 5780