Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud w/ Rabbi Hersh

Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 26 2023 4 Shevat 5783